anon_8675309@lemmy.world 2 weeks ago
I moved all my files to one share. At the root of that share is a robot_readme.md file that lists all the contents of my share with a note that says read everything you want, you will anyway.
They left a note that said “nah, bruh, you’re good”.
I guess I’m okay.